Anti-cellulite vibromassager US Medica Miami

25 936 Mmiles Iincluding shipping to: Moscow Region
Add to cart
US Medica

Anti-cellulite vibromassager US Medica Miami

Perhaps every person after a busy working day or training wants to get a session of professional massage without leaving the house. The massage kit offers 4 replaceable nozzles so that each user can use the device with maximum benefit.

  • Roller head for deep penetration of body care remedys (cream, ointment), for improvement of muscle performance, normalization of tone, fight against fat deposits and swelling.
  • The flat-shaped nozzle for action on the face stimulates blood circulation, removes muscle tension, increases elasticity and elasticity of the skin, making it tightened.
  • Wavy head for exposure to deep layers, control of accumulated fat, improvement of lymphflow, activation of exchange processes, control of cellulite.
  • The pelling nozzle helps to increase blood flow, positively affects the skin, giving it elasticity and elasticity. As a result, after systematic sessions, the skin is saturated with collagen.
Terms and Conditions

The Reward may be received only by the Aeroflot Bonus Participant and only upon presentation of an identity document. The Reward recipient cannot be replaced.

Registration of the Reward in the name of a Participant under 18 years of age may be commited only by parents/guardians/trustees, with written consent to write off the Miles from the minor participant's account.

If it is not possible to receive the Reward by yourself, you can exchange Miles for electronic certificates.


Your Reward will be supplied by LLC Orion. Please allow up to 2 working days for the order processing after which your Reward will be passed on to the courier service for delivery.The service of delivery is not included in the final cost of the Reward and can change depending on the chosen city of delivery.

  • Delivery via the courier service is available to the following cities: Moscow and Moscow region, St. Petersburg and Leningrad region. Estimated delivery time is 2-10 working days.
  • Delivery via the courier service is available to the following cities: Astrakhan, Barnaul, Volgograd, Voronezh, Yekaterinburg, Izhevsk, Irkutsk, Kazan, Kaliningrad, Kemerovo, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, Murmansk, Nizhnevartovsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Orenburg, Perm, Rostov-on-Don, Samara, Sochi, Surgut, Tver, Togliatti, Tomsk, Tyumen, Ufa. Estimated delivery time is 2-10 working days.
  • Delivery via the courier service is available to the following cities: Vladivostok, Khabarovsk, Chelyabinsk. Estimated delivery time is 10-15 working 
  • Delivery to the points of issue of orders takes from 3 to 10 days depending on the region. The period of storage of the Prize at the point of issue of orders is 7 calendar days.

If you fail to receive the Reward or refuse it, the miles spent on this Reward will not be refunded. We pay your attention that delivery of Rewards in hotels, the airports, railway and bus stations is not made. The final amount in miles might vary depending on the selected city for delivery. In case if the courier service failed to deliver the Reward due to the recipient’s fault, miles used to order the Reward are not subject to return. It is highly recommended to check the marketable condition of the Reward upon delivery. The Reward can be returned only if it is found damaged, defective, incomplete or faulty (manufacturing defect) upon the delivery. The recipient cannot return the Reward for other reasons and the miles cannot be refunded. 
Rewards are delivered by the courier service to the houses and offices. Delivery service representative will contact you by phone to agree on the date and time of delivery. In case if the delivery service failed to deliver the Reward due to the recipient’s fault, miles used to order the Reward are not subject to return.
If you discover that the Reward is damaged or defective when receiving from the courier, please let the courier or the representative know about this. Your Reward will be returned to LLC Orion and your miles will be refunded.
If you discover any defects of the Reward within 14 calendar days after the Reward delivery, and such defects are not due to your fault, which is subject to validation by a service center authorized by the Reward manufacturer, you should:

  1. Contact Aeroflot Bonus information service (+7(495)223-55-55 or 8(800)-444-55-55) with the request for the refund;
  2. After receiving confirmation of the refund deliver the defective Reward in person or send it by courier service or transport company to LLC Orion;
  3. Forward scanned copies of receipts confirming that you have sent the Reward back to LLC Orion, scanned copies of the Reward Transfer & Acceptance Act as well as documented validation by a service center authorized by the Reward manufacturer to Aeroflot Bonus information service;
  4. Wait for your miles to be refunded. Refunds to members’ accounts may take up to 30 (thirty) calendar days from the receipt of scanned copies of the Reward Transfer & Acceptance Act, documented validation by a service center authorized by the Reward manufacturer by Aeroflot Bonus information service.

Please note that miles refund that have not been preauthorized by Aeroflot Bonus information service is not possible.

Вибромассажер US Medica Miami антицеллюлитный

25 936 мили Включая доставку до: Москва и область
В корзину
US Medica

Вибромассажер US Medica Miami антицеллюлитный

Пожалуй каждый человек после насыщенного рабочего дня или тренировки желает получить сеанс профессионального массажа не выходя из дома. В комплекте с массажером предлагаются 4 сменные насадки, чтобы каждый пользователь мог применять прибор с максимальной пользой для себя.

  • Роликовая насадка для глубокого проникновения средств по уходу за телом (крема, мази), для повышения работоспособности мышц, нормализации тонуса, борьбы с жировыми отложениями и отечностью.
  • Насадка плоской формы для воздействия на лицо стимулирует кровообращение, снимает мышечное напряжение, усиливает упругость и эластичность кожи, делая ее подтянутой.
  • Волнистая насадка для воздействия на глубокие слои, борьбы с накопившимся жиром, улучшения лимфотока, активизации процессов обмена, борьбы с целлюлитом.
  • Насадка для пиллинга способствует усилению кровотока, благоприятно воздействует на кожу, придавая ей эластичности и упругости. Как результат, после систематических сеансов кожа насыщается коллагеном.
Правила и ограничения

Получение Премии возможно только Участником программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» и только при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность. Замена получателя Премии невозможна.

Оформление Премии на имя Участника в возрасте до 18 лет может быть осуществлено только родителями/опекунами/попечителями, с предоставлением в письменном виде согласия на списание Миль со счета несовершеннолетнего участника. 

В случае невозможности самостоятельного получения Премии, Вы можете обменять Мили на электронные сертификаты.


Премия предоставляется ООО "Орион". Заказ будет обработан в течение 2-х рабочих дней, после чего Премия будет передана на доставку курьерской службе.
Услуга доставки не включена в финальную стоимость Премии и может изменяться в зависимости от выбранного города доставки.

  • Доставка осуществляется курьерской службой в течение 2-10 рабочих дней в следующие города: Москва и Московская область, Санкт-Петербург и Ленинградская область.
  • Доставка по России осуществляется курьерской службой в течение 2-10 рабочих дней в следующие города: Астрахань, Барнаул, Волгоград, Воронеж, Екатеринбург, Ижевск, Иркутск, Казань, Калиниград, Кемерово, Краснодар, Красноярск, Мурманск, Нижневартовск, Нижний Новгород, Новосибирск, Омск, Оренбург, Пермь, Ростов-на-Дону, Самара, Сочи, Сургут, Тверь, Тольятти, Томск, Тюмень, Уфа.
  • Доставка по России осуществляется курьерской службой в течение 10-15 рабочих дней в следующие города: Владивосток, Хабаровск, Челябинск.
  • Доставка в пункты выдачи заказов занимает от 3 до 10 дней в зависимости от региона.
  • Срок хранения Премии в пункте выдачи заказов – 7 календарных дней.

В случае если Вы не получили Премию, или отказались от ее получения, списанные за такую Премию мили не возвращаются. Обращаем Ваше внимание, что доставка Премий в гостиницы, аэропорты, железнодорожные и автовокзалы не производится. В случае если служба доставки не смогла доставить Премию по вине получателя, то мили, использованные на оформление Премии, не возвращаются. При получении просим Вас обязательно проверять товарный вид Премии. Возврат Премии возможен только при условии получения ее в поврежденном, некомплектном или неисправном виде (производственный брак). Отказ от Премии по другим причинам невозможен, и мили возврату не подлежат. Если на момент доставки Премии службой доставки Вы обнаружили, что доставленная Премия ненадлежащего качества, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом сотруднику службы доставки. Ваш заказ будет отменен, а мили возвращены на счет.
В случае если Вы обнаружили недостатки Премии в течение 14 календарных дней после получения Премии, и такие недостатки возникли не по Вашей вине, что должно быть подтверждено заключением сервисного центра, уполномоченного производителем товара, то Вам нужно:

  1. Обратиться в службу поддержки программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» с запросом на осуществление возврата по телефону +7(495)223-55-55 или 8(800)-444-55-55;
  2. После получения подтверждения на возврат передать Премию с выявленными недостатками лично, транспортной компанией или курьерской службой в ООО «Орион»;
  3. Сканированные копии квитанций, подтверждающих отправку Премии транспортной компанией или курьерской службой в адрес ООО «Орион», скан Акта приема-передачи Премии и заключение сервисного центра, уполномоченного производителем товара, необходимо отправить в службу поддержки программы «Аэрофлот Бонус»;
  4. Ожидать возврата миль. Мили подлежат возврату на счет в программе в течение 30 (тридцати) календарных дней с даты подтверждения получения службой поддержки программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» сканированных копий квитанций, скан Акта приема-передачи Премии и заключение сервисного центра, уполномоченного производителем товара.

Возврат миль без предварительного подтверждения службой поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» невозможен.