Samsung

Samsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue Virtual Reality Glasses

Samsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue Virtual Reality GlassesSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue Virtual Reality GlassesSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue Virtual Reality GlassesSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue Virtual Reality GlassesSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue Virtual Reality GlassesSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue Virtual Reality GlassesSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue Virtual Reality GlassesSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue Virtual Reality Glasses
This reward is currently unavailable.
Description

Ready for an exciting adventure? Then you will need quality virtual reality glasses with a thoughtful ergonomic design. Such as the new Samsung Gear VR.

The device Samsung Gear VR allows you to enjoy viewing content in 2D, 3D and 360 degrees, connecting it to a mobile device. You can view web pages and your own images and videos in a 360-degree format.

A wide viewing angle, accurate tracking of movements and fast response, an obstacle to penetration of light and glare make the image more clear. The high quality of the picture will give you a terrific impression of a full immersion in the content.

For ease of use, new features have been added: a "Home" button appeared that allows you to go to the main Oculus menu, and the touch panel has become more responsive.

Even more models of Samsung Galaxy smartphones are compatible with the new Gear VR. The kit includes 2 removable USB-holders (USB C-Type and microUSB), which will allow you to use virtual reality glasses with the latest Samsung flagships.

Oculus Home - this is where your immersion into virtual reality begins. Choose VR-games, movies or 360 ° tours - hundreds of applications designed specifically for Gear VR, allow you to enjoy a variety of high-quality content. Open up a world of new opportunities!

Navigation in the network in Gear VR will be most convenient thanks to the optimized application Samsung Internet. In addition, the output of search results will give priority to VR-images and videos.

The Samsung Internet application was created specially for viewing content created with the help of Samsung Galaxy smartphones and the panoramic camera Gear 360 - from ordinary photos to 360 ° video. Media player for Gear VR supports a large number of formats and functions, including the playback of 3D video and 3D sound, as well as subtitles.

Thanks to the ever-increasing number of applications in the Oculus Store, the Gear VR allows you to get vivid impressions from intergalactic flights, conquering mountain peaks or exciting battles with monsters. Explore the new content - and immerse yourself in entertainment with your head!

Sensors: Accelerometer, gyroscope, proximity sensor

Terms and Conditions

Your Reward will be supplied by our partner OZON.ru. When completing your order at the checkout please enter your Russian phone number. Estimated delivery time is 3-14 working days. Available delivery options are pick-up points. The amount of miles shown covers delivery to the pick-up point. The final amount in miles might be different if specific pick-up point or alternative delivery method is selected. For additional information, please refer to the full Delivery Terms & Conditions. Please always check the marketable condition of the Reward upon delivery.

Please note that you should receive the Reward in person in place and time you have selected during the order, presenting the proof of identity. If you fail to receive the Reward or refuse it, the miles spent on this Reward will not be refunded.

Samsung

Samsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue очки виртуальной реальности

Samsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue очки виртуальной реальностиSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue очки виртуальной реальностиSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue очки виртуальной реальностиSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue очки виртуальной реальностиSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue очки виртуальной реальностиSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue очки виртуальной реальностиSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue очки виртуальной реальностиSamsung Gear VR (2016), Dark Blue очки виртуальной реальности
В настоящее время данная Премия недоступна.
Описание Готовы к захватывающим приключениям? Тогда вам понадобятся качественные очки виртуальной реальности с продуманным эргономичным дизайном. Такие, как новый Samsung Gear VR.

Устройство Samsung Gear VR позволяет наслаждаться просмотром контента в формате 2D, 3D и 360 градусов, подключив его к мобильному устройству. Можно также просматривать веб-страницы и собственные изображения и видеозаписи в формате 360 градусов.

Широкий угол обзора, точное отслеживание перемещений и быстрый отклик, препятствие проникновению света и бликов делают изображение более четким. Высокое качество картинки подарит вам потрясающие впечатления полноценного погружения в контент.

Для удобства использования были добавлены новые функции: появилась кнопка "Домой", которая позволяет перейти в главное меню Oculus, а а сенсорная панель стала больше и отзывчивее.

Еще больше моделей смартфонов Samsung Galaxy совместимы с новым Gear VR. В комплект входят 2 сменных USB-держателя (USB C-Type и microUSB), которые позволят использовать очки виртуальной реальности с новейшими флагманами Samsung.

Oculus Home - именно здесь начинается ваше погружение в виртуальную реальность. Выбирайте VR-игры, кино или 360° туры – сотни приложений, разработанных специально для Gear VR, позволяют наслаждаться разнообразным и высококачественным контентом. Откройте мир новых возможностей!

Навигация в сети в Gear VR будет максимально удобной благодаря оптимизированному приложению Samsung Internet. Кроме того, при выводе результатов поиска будет дан приоритет VR-изображениям и видеороликам.

Приложение Samsung Internet создано специально для просмотра контента, созданного с помощью смартфонов Samsung Galaxy и панорамной камеры Gear 360 - от обычных фото до 360° видео. Медиаплеер для Gear VR поддерживает большое количество форматов и функций, включая воспроизведение 3D видео и 3D звука, а также субтитры.

Благодаря постоянному увеличивающемуся числу приложений в Oculus Store, Gear VR позволяет получать яркие впечатления от межгалактических полетов, покорения горных вершин или захватывающих сражений с монстрами. Исследуйте новый контент – и погружайтесь в развлечения с головой!

Датчики: акселерометр, гироскоп, датчик приближения
Правила и ограничения

Премия предоставляется партнером OZON.ru. При оформлении заказа просим Вас указывать номер телефона, зарегистрированного на территории РФ. Доставка Премии занимает 3-14 рабочих дней. Доступные варианты доставки: пункты выдачи заказов и курьерская доставка. Премия включает доставку до пунктов выдачи. При выборе конкретного пункта выдачи или других способов доставки количество списанных миль может изменяться. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с полными правилами доставки Премии. При получении просим Вас обязательно проверять товарный вид Премии.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что Вы должны самостоятельно получить заказанную Премию в месте и во время, указанные в заказе, предъявив документ, удостоверяющий личность. В случае, если Вы не получили Премию или отказались от ее получения, списанные за такую Премию мили не возвращаются.