Wenger backpack polyester grey/orange/silvery 22 l

13 009 Mmiles Iincluding shipping to: Moscow Region 1 969 M
Add to cart
Wenger

Wenger backpack polyester grey/orange/silvery 22 l

If you the active person also like to travel and be engaged in tourism, then a sports backpack Narrow hiking pack is that it is necessary for you! The backpack has reflecting elements which will make you noticeable on the road to night-time. Safety finding of this backpack model owner at carriageway border is at absolutely other, better level now.
Sports backpack is made of polyester 1200D – very strong and reliable synthetic fabric which is ideal for campaigns, it does not pass moisture. The special section for your MP3 player with an opening for earphones will allow you to listen music without getting a player. The pocket organizer and a ring for keys will allow you to keep in order a large number of small things.
The back and belts are equipped with the special system of air circulation Airflow. The strengthened ergonomic handle with a metal cable in the basis will allow to carry a backpack not only on a back, but also in hands, when necessary. Volume of 22 l is ideal for all things which you want to take with yourself. The backpack is executed in gray and orange colors.
- Reflecting elements on a backpack;
- Production material: polyester 1200D PU;
- Color: gray, orange;
- Section with a pocket for a MP3 player and an opening for earphones;
- Section with a pocket organizer for small objects, a ring for keys and external a zip pocket, 2 side zip pockets;
- A back and belts with the system of air circulation Airflow;
- The strong ergonomic handle with a metal cable in the basis, the pulling together side belts;
- Size: 23х18х47 cm;
- Volume: 22 l.

Terms and Conditions

The Reward may be received only by the Aeroflot Bonus Participant and only upon presentation of an identity document. The Reward recipient cannot be replaced.

Registration of the Reward in the name of a Participant under 18 years of age may be commited only by parents/guardians/trustees, with written consent to write off the Miles from the minor participant's account.


The Reward is provided by the partner Routemark (LLC EMENTI).
The term of processing of the order up to 2 buisness days then the Reward will be transferred to the delivery service. Delivery of the Reward by courier service is carried out up to 10 working days (depending on the region of delivery). Exact date and time of express delivery is coordinated with the Participant in addition.
At execution of the order it is necessary to specify the contact phone number of phone registered in the territory of the Russian Federation. In case you refused receiving the Reward or if the delivery service could not deliver the Reward because of the recipient within 7 days, the miles used on registration of the Reward do not return. If the personal data of the Participant (surname, first name) in the presented identity card differ from those specified in the order, the courier service may refuse to receive the Reward. About all personal data changes please notify PJSC Aeroflot in accordance with the procedure established by the Aeroflot Bonus Program Rules. We pay your attention that delivery of Rewards in hotels, the airports, railway and bus stations is not made. 
Express delivery of orders is carried out:
- delivery across Moscow (within MKAD, including the areas of Mitino, Butovo Northern, Yuzhnoye Butovo, Novokosino, Vykhino-Zhulebino); Mon-Sat: 10:00 - 22:00
- delivery across the Moscow region (no more than 30 kilometers out of borders of MKAD); Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 18:00, Sat: 10:00 - 21:00
- delivery across Russia; Mon-Sat: 10:00 - 18:00
The chosen option of delivery of the Reward will be added to a total amount of the order in miles. When receiving you need to check trade dress of the Reward.
Return of the Reward:
Return of the Reward is possible only on condition of receiving it in the damaged, incomplete or faulty look (manufacturing defect). The refusal of the Reward for other reasons is impossible, and miles are not subject to return.
If at the time of delivery of the Reward by the courier you found out that the delivered Reward of inadequate quality, please, report about it to the courier.
It is necessary for you for implementation of return of miles:
1. To address to support service Aeroflot Bonus with request for implementation of return of miles by phone number 7 (495) 223-55-55 or 8 (800) 444-55-55;
2. To send to support service Aeroflot Bonus the scanned copy of the delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward;
3. After receiving confirmation from support service Aeroflot Bonus to return of miles to send to the address of the partner Routemark (LLC EMENTI): 142116, Moscow region, Podolsk, Lobachev St., 7/3 Warehouse No. 4 original of the delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward.
4. To expect return of miles. Miles are subject to return into the account in the program within 30 calendar days from the date of receipt by the partner of the original of the delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward.
Return of miles for the returned Rewards without preliminary confirmation by support service Aeroflot Bonus is impossible.

Рюкзак Wenger, серый/оранжевый/серебристый, полиэстер, 22 л

22 100 мили Не включая доставку до: Москва и область 2 340
В корзину
Wenger

Рюкзак Wenger, серый/оранжевый/серебристый, полиэстер, 22 л

Если вы активный человек и любите путешествовать и заниматься туризмом, то рюкзак спортивный Narrow hiking pack – это то, что вам нужно! Рюкзак имеет светоотражающие элементы, которые сделают вас заметными на дороге в тёмное время суток. Безопасность нахождения обладателя данной модели рюкзака у границы проезжей части теперь находится на совершенно ином, более качественном уровне.
Спортивный рюкзак изготовлен из полиэстера 1200D – очень прочной и надежной синтетической ткани, которая идеально подходит для походов, ведь она не пропускает влагу. Специальное отделение для вашего MP3-плеера с отверстием для наушников позволит вам слушать музыку, не доставая плеер. Карман-органайзер и кольцо для ключей позволят вам упорядоченно хранить большое количество мелких вещей.
Спинка и ремни оборудованы специальной системой циркуляции воздуха Airflow. Усиленная эргономичная ручка с металлическим тросом в основании позволит носить рюкзак не только на спине, но и в руках, когда это необходимо. Объём в 22 л идеально подходит для всех вещей, которые вы захотите взять с собой. Рюкзак выполнен в сером и оранжевом цветах.
- Светоотражающие элементы на рюкзаке;
- Материал изготовления: полиэстер 1200D PU;
- Цвет: серый, оранжевый;
- Отделение с карманом для MP3-плеера и отверстием для наушников;
- Отделение с карманом-органайзером для мелких предметов, кольцом для ключей и внешний карманом на молнии;
- 2 боковых кармана на молнии;
- Спинка и ремни с системой циркуляции воздуха Airflow;
- Прочная эргономичная ручка с металлическим тросом в основании, стягивающие боковые ремни;
- Размер: 23×18×47 см;
- Объём: 22 л.

Правила и ограничения

Получение Премии возможно только Участником программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» и только при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность. Замена получателя Премии невозможна.

Оформление Премии на имя Участника в возрасте до 18 лет может быть осуществлено только родителями/опекунами/попечителями, с предоставлением в письменном виде согласия на списание Миль со счета несовершеннолетнего участника.

В случае невозможности самостоятельного получения Премии, Вы можете обменять Мили на электронные сертификаты.


Премия предоставляется партнером Routemark (ООО «ЭМЭНТИ»).
Срок обработки заказа до 2-х рабочих дней, после чего Премия будет передана в службу доставки. Доставка Премии курьерской службой осуществляется до 10-ти рабочих дней (в зависимости от региона доставки). Точная дата и время курьерской доставки согласовывается с Участником дополнительно.
Доставка Премий осуществляется только на территории Российской Федерации. Если Вы отказались от получения Премии, или если служба доставки не смогла доставить Премию по вине получателя в течение 7 дней, мили, использованные на оформление Премии, не возвращаются. В случае если персональные данные Участника (фамилия, имя) в предъявляемом удостоверении личности отличаются от указанных в заказе, курьерская служба может отказать Участнику в получении Премии.  Обо всех изменениях персональных данных просьба заранее уведомлять ПАО «Аэрофлот» в соответствии с порядком, установленным Правилами Программы «Аэрофлот Бонус». Доставка Премий в гостиницы, аэропорты, железнодорожные и автовокзалы не производится. При оформлении заказа необходимо указывать контактный номер телефона, зарегистрированный на территории РФ.
Курьерская доставка заказов осуществляется:
- доставка по Москве (в пределах МКАД, включая районы Митино, Бутово Северное, Бутово Южное, Новокосино, Выхино-Жулебино);  пн-сб: 10:00 - 22:00
- доставка по  Московской области (не более 30 километров за пределы МКАД); пн-пт: 10:00 - 18:00, сб: 10:00 - 21:00
- доставка по России; пн-сб: 10:00 - 18:00
Выбранный вариант доставки Премии будет добавлен к итоговой сумме заказа в милях. При получении Вам необходимо проверить товарный вид Премии.
Возврат Премии:
Возврат Премии возможен только при условии получения ее в поврежденном, некомплектном или неисправном виде (производственный брак). Отказ от Премии по другим причинам невозможен, и мили возврату не подлежат.
Если в момент доставки Премии курьером Вы обнаружили, что доставленная Премия ненадлежащего качества, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом курьеру.
Для осуществления возврата миль вам нужно:
1. Обратиться в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» с запросом на осуществление возврата миль по телефону +7 (495) 223-55-55 или 8 (800) 444-55-55;
2. Направить в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» сканированную копию акта приема-передачи Премии;
3. После получения подтверждения от службы поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус»  на возврат миль отправить в адрес партнера Routemark (ООО «ЭМЭНТИ»): 142116, Московская область, г. Подольск, ул. Лобачева, д. 7/3 Склад №4 оригинал акта приема-передачи Премии.
4. Ожидать возврата миль. Мили подлежат возврату на счет в программе в течение 30 календарных дней с даты получения партнером оригинала акта приема-передачи Премии.
Возврат миль за возвращенные Премии без предварительного подтверждения службой поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» невозможен.