Oil against fatigue Ren Atlantic Kelp, 100 ml

This reward is currently unavailable.
Ren

Oil against fatigue Ren Atlantic Kelp, 100 ml

The moisturizing oil saturated with magnesium, extract of a laminaria and oil of microseaweed with high content an omega-6 and 9, intensively moisturizes the skin, restoring softness and elasticity. Oil is also enriched with extract of brown seaweed and contains phytosterol which promote improvement of skin tone, tightens it and do to more elastic. The massing movements when putting oil help to remove stress of muscles and to improve microcirculation. Unique Ren oils against fatigue will refresh and will give pleasant aroma to skin.

Terms and Conditions

The Reward may be received only by the Aeroflot Bonus Participant and only upon presentation of an identity document. The Reward recipient cannot be replaced.

Registration of the Reward in the name of a Participant under 18 years of age may be commited only by parents/guardians/trustees, with written consent to write off the Miles from the minor participant's account.

If it is not possible to receive the Reward by yourself, you can exchange Miles for electronic certificates.


The Reward is provided by the partner of LLC SAMSON-PHARMA
The order processing period is up to 3 working days. Delivery of the Reward by the courier service and the storage period of the orders at the pick-up point shall be up to 5 calendar days, the exact date and time of courier delivery shall be agreed with the Participant additionally. When issuing an order, it is necessary to specify the contact phone number registered in the territory of the Russian Federation. When receiving the Reward, the order number must be named at the pick-up point.
If the personal data of the Participant (surname, first name) in the presented identity card differ from those specified in the order, the courier service or the employee of the pick-up point may refuse the Participant to receive the Reward. About all changes of personal data please notify PJSC Aeroflot in accordance with the procedure established by the Aeroflot Bonus Program Rules.
Courier delivery the Rewards is carried out only in Moscow within MKAD, including the districts of Butovo, Zhulebino, Kosino, Mitino. Rewards are not delivered to hotels, airports, railway and bus stations.
If you did not receive the Reward or refused to receive it, the written-off miles will not be returned. The Participant may refuse to receive the Premium only at the moment of its receipt from the courier or at the pick-up point and only if the Reward received in incomplete or damaged form. The return of Rewards delivered by the courier service or received at the pick-up point after their receipt by the Participant shall not be made and miles shall not be returned. Upon receipt, please make sure to check the presentation of the Premium.

Масло Ren Atlantic Kelp против усталости, 100 мл

В настоящее время данная Премия недоступна.
Ren

Масло Ren Atlantic Kelp против усталости, 100 мл

Увлажняющее масло, насыщенное магнием, экстрактом ламинарии и маслом микроводорослей с высоким содержанием омега-6 и 9, интенсивно увлажняет кожу, восстанавливая мягкость и эластичность. Масло так же обогащено экстрактом бурых водорослей и содержит фитостерин, которые способствуют улучшению тонуса кожи, подтягивает ее и делают более упругой. Массирующие движения при нанесении масла помогают снять напряжение мышц и улучшить микроциркуляцию. Уникальные масла Ren против усталости освежат и придадут приятный аромат коже.

Правила и ограничения

Получение Премии возможно только Участником программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» и только при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность. Замена получателя Премии невозможна.

Оформление Премии на имя Участника в возрасте до 18 лет может быть осуществлено только родителями/опекунами/попечителями, с предоставлением в письменном виде согласия на списание Миль со счета несовершеннолетнего участника. 

В случае невозможности самостоятельного получения Премии, Вы можете обменять Мили на электронные сертификаты.


Премия предоставляется партнером ООО «САМСОН-ФАРМА»
Срок обработки заказа до 3-х рабочих дней. Доставка Премии курьерской службой и срок хранения заказов в пункте самовывоза составляет до 5-ти календарных дней, точная дата и время курьерской доставки согласовывается с Участником дополнительно. При оформлении заказа необходимо указывать контактный номер телефона, зарегистрированный на территории РФ. При получении Премии в пункте самовывоза необходимо назвать номер заказа.
В случае если персональные данные Участника (фамилия, имя) в предъявляемом удостоверении личности отличаются от указанных в заказе, курьерская служба или сотрудник пункта самовывоза может отказать Участнику в получении Премии.  Обо всех изменениях персональных данных просьба заранее уведомлять ПАО «Аэрофлот» в соответствии с порядком, установленным Правилами Программы «Аэрофлот Бонус».
Курьерская доставка Премий осуществляется только в г. Москва в пределах МКАД, включая районы Бутово, Жулебино, Косино, Митино. Доставка Премий в гостиницы, аэропорты, железнодорожные и автовокзалы не производится. 
В случае, если Вы не получили Премию или отказались от ее получения, списанные мили не возвращаются. Участник может отказаться от получения Премии только в момент её получения от курьера или в пункте выдачи заказов и только если получаемая им Премия находится в некомплектном или поврежденном виде. Возврат Премий, доставленных курьерской службой или полученных в пункте самовывоза после их получения Участником не производится и мили возврату не подлежат. При получении просим Вас обязательно проверять товарный вид Премии.