Robot vacuum cleaner Polaris PVCR 1012U

36 537 Mmiles Iincluding shipping to: Moscow Region
Add to cart
Polaris

Robot vacuum cleaner Polaris PVCR 1012U

Robot vacuum cleaner Polaris PVCR 1012U is created for those who want to receive purity in the house pressing of one button. This model has round shape, the flat case, height of 7 cm, diameter of 27 cm. Such compact sizes allow the robot vacuum cleaner to pass under furniture and to collect dust in hard-to-reach spots. The top cover closes also a side surface, being a mechanical bumper of the vacuum cleaner. The device quietly works. Level of the made noise is lower 60 DB that is comparable with a quiet talk.
With Li-Ion accumulator with a capacity of 1200 mAh, the robot vacuum cleaner is completely loaded in 3-4 hours, and 80-100 minutes work (depending on what covering cleans). Will report a sound signal and the blinking light indicator that by joint stock bank it was discharged. Charging is made from network by means of the adapter.
The robot vacuum cleaner is equipped with 3 infrared and 3 ultrasonic sensors. They serve in order that the device was guided in space, did not face furniture and walls, in time braked and changed a trajectory of the movement.
Besides, they are necessary in order that the device distinguished changes of height. Obstacles in the form of small differences (up to 1.5 cm) are overcome without problems.

Terms and Conditions

The Reawards is provided by the partner LLC Seller.
The processing term of the order up to 2 working days then the Reward will be transferred to the delivery service. Delivery of the Reward by courier service is carried out up to 10 working days (depending on the region of delivery). Exact date and time of express delivery is coordinated with the Participant in addition.
Rewards delivery is carried out only in the territory of the Russian Federation.
You have to get independently ordered Reward in the place and in time, specified in the order, having shown the identity document.
In case you refused receiving the Reward or if the delivery service could not deliver the Reward because of the recipient within 7 days, the miles used on registration of the Reward do not return.
We pay your attention that delivery of Rewards in hotels, the airports, railway and bus stations is not made.

At execution of the order it is necessary to specify the contact phone number of phone registered in the territory of the Russian Federation. The chosen option of delivery of the Reward will be added to a total amount of the order in miles. When receiving you need to check trade dress of the Reward. 
Delivery of Rewards is carried out only across Moscow and the Moscow region.
Return of the Reward:
Return of the Reward is possible only on condition of receiving it in the damaged, incomplete or faulty look (manufacturing defect). The refusal of the Reward for other reasons is impossible, and miles are not subject to return.
If at the time of delivery of the Reward by the courier you found out that the delivered Reward of inadequate quality, please, report about it to the courier.
In case you found Reward shortcomings within 7 calendar days after receiving the Reward, and such shortcomings arose not through your fault that is confirmed with the conclusion of the service center authorized by the producer of Goods, then it has to be necessary for you:
1. To address to support service Aeroflot Bonus with request for implementation of return of miles by phone number +7 (495) 223-55-55 or 8 (800) 444-55-55;
2. To send to support service Aeroflot Bonus the scanned copies:

  • delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward;
  • the conclusion of the service center authorized by the producer.

3. After receiving confirmation from support service Aeroflot Bonus to return of miles to send to the address of the partner of LLC Seller: 115516, Moscow, Kavkazsky avenue, 57, build. 7 original of the conclusion of the service center.
4. To expect return of miles. Miles are subject to return into the account in the program within 30 working days from the date of receipt by the partner of the original of the conclusion of the service center.
Return of miles without preliminary confirmation by support service Aeroflot Bonus is impossible.

Робот-пылесос Polaris PVCR 1012U

36 537 мили Включая доставку до: Москва и область
В корзину
Polaris

Робот-пылесос Polaris PVCR 1012U

Робот-пылесос Polaris PVCR 1012U создан для тех, кто хочет получить чистоту в доме нажатием одной кнопки. Данная модель имеет круглую форму, плоский корпус, высоту 7 см, диаметр 27 см. Такие компактные размеры позволяют роботу-пылесосу проехать под мебелью и собрать пыль в труднодоступных местах. Верхняя крышка закрывает и боковую поверхность, являясь механическим бампером пылесоса. Работает прибор тихо. Уровень производимого шума ниже 60 Дб, что сравнимо с негромким разговором.
Оснащенный литий-ионной АКБ емкостью 1200 мАч, робот-пылесос полностью заряжается за 3-4 часа, а работает 80-100 минут (в зависимости от того, какое покрытие очищает). О том, что АКБ разрядилась сообщит звуковой сигнал и мигающий световой индикатор. Зарядка производится от сети с помощью адаптера.
Робот-пылесос оборудован 3 инфракрасными и 3 ультразвуковыми датчиками. Они служат для того, чтобы прибор ориентировался в пространстве, не сталкивался с мебелью и стенами, вовремя тормозил и менял траекторию движения.
Кроме того, они нужны для того, чтобы прибор распознавал изменения высоты. Препятствия в виде небольших перепадов (до 1,5 см) преодолеваются без проблем.

Правила и ограничения

Премия предоставляется партнером ООО «Селлер».
Срок обработки заказа до 2-х рабочих дней, после чего Премия будет передана в службу доставки. Доставка Премии курьерской службой осуществляется до 10-ти рабочих дней (в зависимости от региона доставки). Точная дата и время курьерской доставки согласовывается с Участником дополнительно.
Доставка Премий осуществляется только на территории Российской Федерации. 
Вы должны самостоятельно получить заказанную Премию в месте и во время, указанные в заказе, предъявив документ, удостоверяющий личность.
В случае если Вы отказались от получения Премии, или если служба доставки не смогла доставить Премию по вине получателя в течение 7 дней, мили, использованные на оформление Премии, не возвращаются. 
Обращаем Ваше внимание, что доставка Премий в гостиницы, аэропорты, железнодорожные и автовокзалы не производится.

При оформлении заказа необходимо указывать контактный номер телефона, зарегистрированный на территории РФ. Выбранный вариант доставки Премии будет добавлен к итоговой сумме заказа в милях. При получении Вам необходимо проверить товарный вид Премии. 
Доставка Премий осуществляется только по Москве и Московской области.
Возврат Премии:
Возврат Премии возможен только при условии получения ее в поврежденном, некомплектном или неисправном виде (производственный брак). Отказ от Премии по другим причинам невозможен, и мили возврату не подлежат.
Если в момент доставки Премии курьером Вы обнаружили, что доставленная Премия ненадлежащего качества, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом курьеру.
В случае если Вы обнаружили недостатки Премии в течение 7 календарных дней после получения Премии, и такие недостатки возникли не по Вашей вине, что должно быть подтверждено заключением сервисного центра, уполномоченного производителем Товара, то Вам нужно:
1. Обратиться в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» с запросом на осуществление возврата миль по телефону +7 (495) 223-55-55 или 8 (800) 444-55-55;
2. Направить в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» сканированные копии:

  • акта приема-передачи Премии;
  • заключение сервисного центра, уполномоченного производителем.

3. После получения подтверждения от службы поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус»  на возврат миль отправить в адрес партнера ООО «Селлер»: 115516, г. Москва, Кавказский бульвар, 57, стр.7 оригинал заключения сервисного центра.
4. Ожидать возврата миль. Мили подлежат возврату на счет в программе в течение 30 рабочих дней с даты получения партнером оригинала заключения сервисного центра.
Возврат миль без предварительного подтверждения службой поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» невозможен.