Pillow Routemark Memo Sonya, Do nit touch

5 960 Mmiles Excluding shipping to: Moscow Region 2 310 M
Add to cart
Routemark

Pillow Routemark Memo Sonya, Do nit touch

The Memo-comfort road pillow Do not touch is not just an accessory, but the right thing in the arsenal of any traveler. The product is of high quality and functionality, which is especially important for tourists who spend a lot of time on the road. The height of the article is designed to provide reliable support for the head, without constraining movements.
Due to the special composition of the filler, the pillow is both soft and dense. The uniform texture of the filler of polymer components provides reliable neck and head support, taking the shape of the body. The accessory is securely fixed in the neck area, fixed by a fastening button, which is located in front of the cover. The lack of gravity will allow you to relax quickly and fall asleep.
The design of the product is unique, the blue background shows yellow strips with the inscription: Do not touch. It is important that the material itself has a pleasant texture, does not get dirty, does not wear. The cover is made of spandex material with a density of 240 g/m2, which indicates its wear resistance and durability. The structure of the material does not delay moisture, does not absorb unpleasant smells. The removable cover on the zipper can be washed in a washing machine. The pillow allows the traveler to relax not only in transport, but also to sleep in a variety of circumstances: in the waiting place, at work, at home.

Terms and Conditions

The Reward may be received only by the Aeroflot Bonus Participant and only upon presentation of an identity document. The Reward recipient cannot be replaced.

Registration of the Reward in the name of a Participant under 18 years of age may be commited only by parents/guardians/trustees, with written consent to write off the Miles from the minor participant's account.

If it is not possible to receive the Reward by yourself, you can exchange Miles for electronic certificates.


The Reward is provided by the partner Routemark (LLC EMENTI).
The term of processing of the order up to 2 buisness days then the Reward will be transferred to the delivery service. Delivery of the Reward by courier service is carried out up to 10 working days (depending on the region of delivery). Exact date and time of express delivery is coordinated with the Participant in addition.
At execution of the order it is necessary to specify the contact phone number of phone registered in the territory of the Russian Federation. In case you refused receiving the Reward or if the delivery service could not deliver the Reward because of the recipient within 7 days, the miles used on registration of the Reward do not return. If the personal data of the Participant (surname, first name) in the presented identity card differ from those specified in the order, the courier service may refuse to receive the Reward. About all personal data changes please notify PJSC Aeroflot in accordance with the procedure established by the Aeroflot Bonus Program Rules. We pay your attention that delivery of Rewards in hotels, the airports, railway and bus stations is not made. 
Express delivery of orders is carried out:
- delivery across Moscow (within MKAD, including the areas of Mitino, Butovo Northern, Yuzhnoye Butovo, Novokosino, Vykhino-Zhulebino); Mon-Sat: 10:00 - 22:00
- delivery across the Moscow region (no more than 30 kilometers out of borders of MKAD); Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 18:00, Sat: 10:00 - 21:00
- delivery across Russia; Mon-Sat: 10:00 - 18:00
The chosen option of delivery of the Reward will be added to a total amount of the order in miles. When receiving you need to check trade dress of the Reward.
Return of the Reward:
Return of the Reward is possible only on condition of receiving it in the damaged, incomplete or faulty look (manufacturing defect). The refusal of the Reward for other reasons is impossible, and miles are not subject to return.
If at the time of delivery of the Reward by the courier you found out that the delivered Reward of inadequate quality, please, report about it to the courier.
It is necessary for you for implementation of return of miles:
1. To address to support service Aeroflot Bonus with request for implementation of return of miles by phone number 7 (495) 223-55-55 or 8 (800) 444-55-55;
2. To send to support service Aeroflot Bonus the scanned copy of the delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward;
3. After receiving confirmation from support service Aeroflot Bonus to return of miles to send to the address of the partner Routemark (LLC EMENTI): 142116, Moscow region, Podolsk, Lobachev St., 7/3 Warehouse No. 4 original of the delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward.
4. To expect return of miles. Miles are subject to return into the account in the program within 30 calendar days from the date of receipt by the partner of the original of the delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward.
Return of miles for the returned Rewards without preliminary confirmation by support service Aeroflot Bonus is impossible.

Подушка Routemark Мемо Sonya, «Даже не щупать»

5 519 мили Не включая доставку до: Москва и область 1 640
В корзину
Routemark

Подушка Routemark Мемо Sonya, «Даже не щупать»

Дорожная подушка Мемо-комфорт «Даже не щупать» – не просто аксессуар, а нужная вещь в арсенале любого путешественника. Изделие отличается высоким качеством и функциональностью, что особенно важно для туристов, которые проводят много времени в дороге. Высота изделия рассчитана таким образом, чтобы обеспечить надежную поддержку головы, но при этом, не стесняя движений.
Благодаря особенному составу наполнителя, подушка одновременно мягкая и плотная. Однородная текстура наполнителя из полимерных компонентов обеспечивает надежную поддержку шеи и головы, принимая форму тела. Аксессуар надежно фиксируется в области шеи, закрепляется кнопкой-застежкой, которая расположена спереди чехла. Отсутствие тяжести позволит быстро расслабиться и заснуть.
Дизайн изделия уникален, на синем фоне изображены желтые полосы с надписью: «Do not touch». Важно, что сам материал имеет приятную текстуру, не пачкается, не истирается. Чехол изготовлен из материала спандекс с плотностью 240 г/м2, что говорит о его износостойкости и долговечности. Структура материала не задерживает влагу, не впитывает неприятные запахи. Съемный чехол на застежке-молнии можно стирать в машинке. Подушка позволяет путешественнику расслабиться не только в транспорте, но и выспаться при самых разных обстоятельствах: в месте ожидания, на работе, дома. 

Правила и ограничения

Получение Премии возможно только Участником программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» и только при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность. Замена получателя Премии невозможна.

Оформление Премии на имя Участника в возрасте до 18 лет может быть осуществлено только родителями/опекунами/попечителями, с предоставлением в письменном виде согласия на списание Миль со счета несовершеннолетнего участника.


Премия предоставляется партнером Routemark (ООО «ЭМЭНТИ»).
Срок обработки заказа до 2-х рабочих дней, после чего Премия будет передана в службу доставки. Доставка Премии курьерской службой осуществляется до 10-ти рабочих дней (в зависимости от региона доставки). Точная дата и время курьерской доставки согласовывается с Участником дополнительно.
Доставка Премий осуществляется только на территории Российской Федерации. Если Вы отказались от получения Премии, или если служба доставки не смогла доставить Премию по вине получателя в течение 7 дней, мили, использованные на оформление Премии, не возвращаются. В случае если персональные данные Участника (фамилия, имя) в предъявляемом удостоверении личности отличаются от указанных в заказе, курьерская служба может отказать Участнику в получении Премии.  Обо всех изменениях персональных данных просьба заранее уведомлять ПАО «Аэрофлот» в соответствии с порядком, установленным Правилами Программы «Аэрофлот Бонус». Доставка Премий в гостиницы, аэропорты, железнодорожные и автовокзалы не производится. При оформлении заказа необходимо указывать контактный номер телефона, зарегистрированный на территории РФ.
Курьерская доставка заказов осуществляется:
- доставка по Москве (в пределах МКАД, включая районы Митино, Бутово Северное, Бутово Южное, Новокосино, Выхино-Жулебино);  пн-сб: 10:00 - 22:00
- доставка по  Московской области (не более 30 километров за пределы МКАД); пн-пт: 10:00 - 18:00, сб: 10:00 - 21:00
- доставка по России; пн-сб: 10:00 - 18:00
Выбранный вариант доставки Премии будет добавлен к итоговой сумме заказа в милях. При получении Вам необходимо проверить товарный вид Премии.
Возврат Премии:
Возврат Премии возможен только при условии получения ее в поврежденном, некомплектном или неисправном виде (производственный брак). Отказ от Премии по другим причинам невозможен, и мили возврату не подлежат.
Если в момент доставки Премии курьером Вы обнаружили, что доставленная Премия ненадлежащего качества, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом курьеру.
Для осуществления возврата миль вам нужно:
1. Обратиться в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» с запросом на осуществление возврата миль по телефону +7 (495) 223-55-55 или 8 (800) 444-55-55;
2. Направить в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» сканированную копию акта приема-передачи Премии;
3. После получения подтверждения от службы поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус»  на возврат миль отправить в адрес партнера Routemark (ООО «ЭМЭНТИ»): 142116, Московская область, г. Подольск, ул. Лобачева, д. 7/3 Склад №4 оригинал акта приема-передачи Премии.
4. Ожидать возврата миль. Мили подлежат возврату на счет в программе в течение 30 календарных дней с даты получения партнером оригинала акта приема-передачи Премии.
Возврат миль за возвращенные Премии без предварительного подтверждения службой поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» невозможен.