Steam cleaner Karcher SC 1 EasyFix + Floor Kit

34 537 Mmiles Iincluding shipping to: Moscow Region
Add to cart
Karcher

Steam cleaner Karcher SC 1 EasyFix + Floor Kit

The compact steam cleaner with a set for cleaning of a floor Karcher SC 1 EasyFix - can be stored even in a small case in kitchen or in the bathroom. This fast, easy, safe (without application of chemistry) means of achievement of hygienic purity - always near at hand. The new system of fixing of accessories EasyFix allows to prepare as fast as possible the device for work and also to avoid contact with dirt.
By means of SC 1 it is possible to clean a plate, a sink, a sink, a tile, an extract, and having refused tiresome cleaning by a mop (Floor Kit version), to wash up a floor. The powerful nozzle which is also included in the package will effectively clean angular sites, joints, seams of a tile and other hard-to-reach spots.
Despite dimensions, SC 1 has high performance - it, as well as all steam cleaners of Karcher, at careful cleaning of firm surfaces 99.99% of all bacteria, widespread in life, destroy. This fact is confirmed with authoritative laboratory of medical diagnostics Endres (Stuttgart, Germany). The SC 1 model meets the high requirements of safe operation: the safety lock will not allow to open a copper until in it pressure remains.

Terms and Conditions

The Reward may be received only by the Aeroflot Bonus Participant and only upon presentation of an identity document. The Reward recipient cannot be replaced.

Registration of the Reward in the name of a Participant under 18 years of age may be commited only by parents/guardians/trustees, with written consent to write off the Miles from the minor participant's account.

If it is not possible to receive the Reward by yourself, you can exchange Miles for electronic certificates.


The award is provided by the partner of LLC BKR.
The term of processing of the order up to 3 working days then the Reward will be transferred to the delivery service. Delivery of the Reward by courier service is carried out up to 20 working days (depending on the region of delivery). Exact date and time of express delivery is coordinated with the Participant in addition.
Rewards delivery is carried out only in the territory of the Russian Federation. In case you refused receiving the Reward or if the delivery service could not deliver the Reward because of the recipient within 7 days, the miles used on registration of the Reward do not return. We pay your attention that delivery of Rewards in hotels, the airports, railway and bus stations is not made. At execution of the order it is necessary to specify the contact phone number of phone registered in the territory of the Russian Federation.
The chosen option of delivery of the Reward will be added to a total amount of the order in miles. When receiving you need to check trade (external) dress of the Reward.
Delivery periods:
Moscow and near Moscow area
Delivery is carried out in the range from 12:00 till 21:00. The staff of support service of LLC BKR will contact you and will stipulate the day suitable for you and an interval of delivery time.
Standard delivery across Moscow and the Moscow region is made Monday through Saturday. Delivery in Sunday and holidays is possible in coordination with support service of LLC BKR.
Other cities of Russia
Delivery period to regions is defined by remoteness from Moscow, approximately it makes from 2 working days for St. Petersburg and from 5 working days for Vladivostok.
Return of the Reward:
Return of the Reward is possible only on condition of receiving it in the damaged, incomplete or faulty look (manufacturing defect). The refusal of the Reward for other reasons is impossible, and miles are not subject to return.
If at the time of delivery of the Reward by the courier you found out that the delivered Reward of inadequate quality, please, report about it to the courier.
In case you found Reward shortcomings within 7 calendar days after receiving the Reward, and such shortcomings arose not through your fault that has to be confirmed with the conclusion authorized (authorized by the producer of goods) the service center, then it is necessary for you:
1. To address to support service Aeroflot Bonus by phone number +7 (495) 223-55-55 or 8 (800) 444-55-55 with request for implementation of replacement of the Reward or return of miles;
2. To send to support service Aeroflot Bonus the scanned copies:

  • delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward;
  • the conclusion of the service center authorized by the producer;

3. After receiving confirmation from support service Aeroflot Bonus needs to be sent to the address of the partner of LLC BKR 129366, Moscow, Yaroslavskaya St. 21, the original of the conclusion of the authorized service center.
4. To expect return of miles or replacement of the Reward. Miles are subject to return into the account in the program within 30 working days from the date of receipt by the partner of the original of the conclusion of the service center. Terms of replacement of the Reward are coordinated with the partner separately.
We pay your attention that replacement of the Reward or return of miles without preliminary confirmation by support service Aeroflot Bonus is impossible.

Пароочиститель Karcher SC 1 EasyFix + Floor Kit

34 537 мили Включая доставку до: Москва и область
В корзину
Karcher

Пароочиститель Karcher SC 1 EasyFix + Floor Kit

Компактный пароочиститель с комплектом для уборки пола Karcher SC 1 EasyFix - может храниться даже в небольшом шкафу на кухне или в ванной. Это быстрое, легкое, безопасное (без применения химии) средство достижения гигиенической чистоты - всегда под рукой. Новая система фиксации аксессуаров EasyFix позволяет максимально быстро подготовить аппарата к работе, а также избежать контакта с грязью.
С помощью SC 1 не составит труда вычистить плиту, мойку, раковину, плитку, вытяжку, и отказавшись от утомительной уборки шваброй (версия "Floor Kit"), вымыть пол. Мощное сопло, также входящее в комплект, эффективно очистит угловые участки, стыки, швы плитки и другие труднодоступные места.
Несмотря на габариты, SC 1 обладает высокой производительностью - он, как и все пароочистители Karcher, при тщательной очистке твердых поверхностей уничтожает 99,99% всех распространенных в быту бактерий. Этот факт подтвержден авторитетной лабораторией медицинской диагностики Эндреса (Штутгарт, Германия). Модель SC 1 отвечает высоким требованиям безопасной эксплуатации: предохранительный замок не позволит открыть котел до тех пор, пока в нем сохраняется давление.

Правила и ограничения

Получение Премии возможно только Участником программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» и только при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность. Замена получателя Премии невозможна.

Оформление Премии на имя Участника в возрасте до 18 лет может быть осуществлено только родителями/опекунами/попечителями, с предоставлением в письменном виде согласия на списание Миль со счета несовершеннолетнего участника. 

В случае невозможности самостоятельного получения Премии, Вы можете обменять Мили на электронные сертификаты.


Премия предоставляется партнером ООО «БКР».
Срок обработки заказа до 3-х рабочих дней, после чего Премия будет передана в службу доставки. Доставка Премии курьерской службой осуществляется до 20-ти рабочих дней (в зависимости от региона доставки). Точная дата и время курьерской доставки согласовывается с Участником дополнительно.
Доставка Премий осуществляется только на территории Российской Федерации. В случае если Вы отказались от получения Премии, или если служба доставки не смогла доставить Премию по вине получателя в течение 7 дней, мили, использованные на оформление Премии, не возвращаются. Обращаем Ваше внимание, что доставка Премий в гостиницы, аэропорты, железнодорожные и автовокзалы не производится. При оформлении заказа необходимо указывать контактный номер телефона, зарегистрированный на территории РФ.
Выбранный вариант доставки Премии будет добавлен к итоговой сумме заказа в милях. При получении Вам необходимо проверить товарный (внешний) вид Премии.
Сроки доставки:
Москва и ближнее Подмосковье
Доставка осуществляется в интервале с 12:00 до 21:00. Сотрудники службы поддержки ООО «БКР» свяжутся с Вами и оговорят подходящий для Вас день и интервал времени доставки.
Стандартная доставка по Москве и Московской области производится с понедельника по субботу. Доставка в воскресные и праздничные дни возможна по согласованию со службой поддержки ООО «БКР».
Другие города России
Срок доставки в регионы определяется удаленностью от Москвы, ориентировочно он составляет от 2 рабочих дней для Санкт-Петербурга и от 5 рабочих дней для Владивостока.
Возврат Премии:
Возврат Премии возможен только при условии получения ее в поврежденном, некомплектном или неисправном виде (производственный брак). Отказ от Премии по другим причинам невозможен, и мили возврату не подлежат.
Если в момент доставки Премии курьером Вы обнаружили, что доставленная Премия ненадлежащего качества, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом курьеру.
В случае если Вы обнаружили недостатки Премии в течение 7 календарных дней после получения Премии, и такие недостатки возникли не по Вашей вине, что должно быть подтверждено заключением авторизованного (уполномоченного производителем Товара) сервисного центра, то Вам нужно:
1. Обратиться в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» по телефону +7 (495) 223-55-55 или 8 (800) 444-55-55 с запросом на осуществление замены Премии или возврата миль;
2. Направить в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» сканированные копии:

  • акта приема-передачи Премии;
  • заключение сервисного центра, уполномоченного производителем;

3. После получения подтверждения от службы поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус»  необходимо отправить в адрес партнера ООО «БКР» 129366, г. Москва,  ул. Ярославская д. 21, оригинал заключения авторизованного сервисного центра.
4. Ожидать возврата миль или замены Премии. Мили подлежат возврату на счет в программе в течение 30 рабочих дней с даты получения партнером оригинала заключения сервисного центра. Сроки замены Премии согласовываются с партнёром отдельно.
Обращаем Ваше внимание, что замена Премии или возврат миль без предварительного подтверждения службой поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» невозможен.