Nail varnish OPI, 15 ml, NLI63

This reward is currently unavailable.
OPI

Nail varnish OPI, 15 ml, NLI63

OPI nail varnish is an incredible formula that contains natural silk and amino acids. Collections are updated several times a year, reflecting world fashion trends and the latest technologies for the production of manicure.
The bottle shape is specially designed for professional use. Due to this, the pearlescent and glitter are distributed evenly, and the varnish is prevented from drying.
The compacted bottom gives the bottle stability. The precisely calculated length and diameter of the cap makes it convenient for any size and shape of fingers.
Innovative shape of a brush made of natural hairs perfectly adjusted ratio of the width of the brush and the density of the tufts. All this guarantees accurate and uniform coating with lacquer.
Fast-drying varnish contains natural silk, pearlescent and amino acids. Moisturizes and takes care of nails.

Terms and Conditions

The Reward may be received only by the Aeroflot Bonus Participant and only upon presentation of an identity document. The Reward recipient cannot be replaced.

Registration of the Reward in the name of a Participant under 18 years of age may be commited only by parents/guardians/trustees, with written consent to write off the Miles from the minor participant's account.

If it is not possible to receive the Reward by yourself, you can exchange Miles for electronic certificates.


Reward is provided by the partner LLC Region Expert.
Order processing time is 2 business days. Reward will be transferred to the courier service on the day of the order, if the order is made before 15:00, after 15:00 - the next day. The exact date and time of courier delivery shall be agreed with the Participant additionally. When issuing an order, it is necessary to specify the contact phone number registered in the territory of the Russian Federation. Reward delivery by courier service is carried out up to 14 working days (depending on the region of delivery).
Rewards shall be delivered only in the territory of the Russian Federation. Rewards are not delivered to hotels, airports, railway and bus stations. If you refuse to receive the Reward, or if the courier service failed to deliver the Reward due to the fault of the recipient within 5 days, the miles used for the Reward will not be returned.
Courier delivery of orders is carried out:
- Delivery to Moscow (within MKAD, including Mitino, Butovo Northern, Butovo Southern, Novokosino, Vyhino-Zhulebino districts); Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 22:00
- Delivery in the Moscow region (not more than 30 kilometers outside MKAD); Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 18:00
- Delivery in Russia; Mon-Sat: 10:00 - 18:00
The selected Reward delivery option will be added to the total order amount in miles. Upon receipt, you will need to check the presentation of the Reward.
Return of the Rewards:
Return of the Reward is possible only if it is received in damaged, incomplete or faulty form (production defect) at the moment of receipt. The Reward cannot be waived for other reasons and miles are not refundable. If at the time of delivery of the Reward by courier you found that the delivered Reward is of inadequate quality, please inform the courier.
At identification of the Reward inadequate quality fact it is necessary to address to support service Aeroflot Bonus with request for implementation of return of miles by phone number 7-495-223-55-55 or 8-800-444-55-55 then to expect return of miles. Miles will be returned to the program account within thirty (30) calendar days from the date of the miles return confirmation by Aeroflot Bonus program support.
Please note that it is not possible to return miles for refunded Rewards without prior confirmation by Aeroflot Bonus support.

Лак для ногтей OPI, 15 мл, NLI63

В настоящее время данная Премия недоступна.
OPI

Лак для ногтей OPI, 15 мл, NLI63

Лак для ногтей OPI - это невероятная формула, которая содержит натуральный шелк и аминокислоты. Коллекции обновляются несколько раз в год, отражая мировые тенденции моды и последние технологии производства препаратов для маникюра.
Форма флакона специально разработана для профессионального использования. Благодаря этому перламутр и блестки распределяются равномерно, предотвращается засыхание лака.
Уплотненное дно придает флакону устойчивость. Точно рассчитанная длина и диаметр колпачка делает его удобным для любого размера и формы пальцев.
Инновационная форма кисти из натурального ворса идеально выверенное соотношение ширины кисти и густоты ворсинок. Все это гарантирует точное и равномерное покрытие лаком.
Лак быстросохнущий, содержит натуральный шелк, перламутр и аминокислоты. Увлажняет и ухаживает за ногтями.

Правила и ограничения

Получение Премии возможно только Участником программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» и только при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность. Замена получателя Премии невозможна.

Оформление Премии на имя Участника в возрасте до 18 лет может быть осуществлено только родителями/опекунами/попечителями, с предоставлением в письменном виде согласия на списание Миль со счета несовершеннолетнего участника. 

В случае невозможности самостоятельного получения Премии, Вы можете обменять Мили на электронные сертификаты.


Премия предоставляется партнером ООО «Регион Эксперт».
Срок обработки заказа 2 рабочих дня. Премия будет передана в службу доставки в день заказа, если заказ сделан до 15.00, после 15.00 - на следующий день. Точная дата и время курьерской доставки согласовывается с Участником дополнительно. При оформлении заказа необходимо указывать контактный номер телефона, зарегистрированный на территории РФ. Доставка Премии курьерской службой осуществляется до 14-ти рабочих дней (в зависимости от региона доставки).
Доставка Премий осуществляется только на территории Российской Федерации. Доставка Премий в гостиницы, аэропорты, железнодорожные и автовокзалы не производится. В случае если Вы отказались от получения Премии, или если служба доставки не смогла доставить Премию по вине получателя в течение 5 дней, мили, использованные на оформление Премии, не возвращаются.
Курьерская доставка заказов осуществляется:
- доставка по Москве (в пределах МКАД, включая районы Митино, Бутово Северное, Бутово Южное, Новокосино, Выхино-Жулебино); пн-пятница: 10:00 - 22:00
- доставка по Московской области (не более 30 километров за пределы МКАД); пн-пт: 10:00 - 18:00
- доставка по России; пн-сб: 10:00 - 18:00
Выбранный вариант доставки Премии будет добавлен к итоговой сумме заказа в милях. При получении Вам необходимо проверить товарный вид Премии.
Возврат Премии:
Возврат Премии возможен только при условии получения ее в поврежденном, некомплектном или неисправном виде (производственный брак) в момент получения. Отказ от Премии по другим причинам невозможен, и мили возврату не подлежат. Если в момент доставки Премии курьером Вы обнаружили, что доставленная Премия ненадлежащего качества, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом курьеру.
При выявлении факта ненадлежащего качества Премии необходимо обратиться в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» с запросом на осуществление возврата миль по телефону +7-495-223-55-55 или 8-800-444-55-55, после чего ожидать возврата миль. Мили подлежат возврату на счет в программе в течение 30 (тридцати) календарных дней с даты подтверждения возврата миль службой поддержки программы «Аэрофлот Бонус.
Обращаем Ваше внимание, что возврат миль за возвращенные Премии без предварительного подтверждения службой поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» невозможен.