Men's Waist Bag Calvin Klein Jeans waistbag black K50K506946

45 713 Mmiles Iincluding shipping to: Moscow Region 2 263 M
Add to cart
Calvin Klein Jeans

Men's Waist Bag Calvin Klein Jeans waistbag black K50K506946

An iconic American brand that is an example of a modern refined style that always remains true to the aesthetics of naturalness and conciseness of forms. Fans of Calvin Klein Jeans are united by the values that designer Calvin Klein took as the basis of the brand's philosophy back in 1968: minimalism, cleanliness and sexuality. The stylistic orientation of the line can be described as urban casual. The brevity of the inscriptions, the absence of decor and complexity of the cut that abounds in other brands, a minimum of bright colors in the fabrics make the Calvin Klein Jeans brand individual. Calvin Klein Jeans is the choice of people who are independent and open to new things, this line is suitable for any age and has remained popular for more than a decade.
Main material: PU leather
Processing of the main material: stamped
Handle height: 57 cm
Handle material: PU leather/textile
Length: 21 cm
Height: 14 cm
Width: 6 cm
Number of branches: 1
Number of internal pockets: 1
Season: all-season
Brand country: USA
Country of production: China
Closure type: zipper
Lining: fabric

Terms and Conditions

The Reward may be received only by the Aeroflot Bonus Participant and only upon presentation of an identity document. The Reward recipient cannot be replaced.

Registration of the Reward in the name of a Participant under 18 years of age may be commited only by parents/guardians/trustees, with written consent to write off the Miles from the minor participant's account.


The Reward is provided by the partner LLC Rendez-vous. 
The processing time of the order is up to 4 days, after which the Rewards will be transferred for delivery. Delivery of the Reward by courier service is carried out up to 20 working days (depending on the region of delivery), the exact date and time of delivery is agreed with the recipient in addition.
If the personal data of the Participant (surname, first name) in the presented identity card differ from those specified in the order, the courier service may refuse to receive the Reward. About all personal data changes please notify PJSC Aeroflot in accordance with the procedure established by the Aeroflot Bonus Program Rules. Rewards delivery is carried out only in the territory of the Russian Federation. We pay your attention that delivery of Rewards in hotels, the airports, railway and bus stations is not made. When placing an order, it is necessary to indicate the contact phone number registered in the territory of the Russian Federation. The selected Reward delivery will be considered (added) to the total order amount in miles. Upon receipt we ask you to check the Reward. We draw your attention to the fact that you must independently receive the ordered Reward in the place and at the time indicated in the order, by presenting an identity document. In case you did not receive the Reward or refused to receive it, the written off miles are not returned. Claims regarding the Reward are accepted only on condition that it is received in a damaged (incomplete) or faulty form (industrial marriage). 
Rewards are delivered by the courier service to the houses and offices. Delivery service representative will contact you by phone to agree on the date and time of delivery. In case if the delivery service failed to deliver the Reward due to the recipient’s fault, miles used to order the Reward are not subject to return.
The Reward can be returned only if it is found damaged, defective, incomplete or faulty (manufacturing defect) upon the delivery. The recipient cannot return the Reward for other reasons and the miles cannot be refunded. If you discover that the Reward is damaged or defective when receiving from the courier, please let the courier or the representative know about this. Your Reward will be returned  and your miles will be refunded.
Please note that you should receive the Reward in person in place and time you have selected during the order, presenting the proof of identity. If you fail to receive the Reward or refuse it, the miles spent on this Reward will not be refunded.

Сумка поясная мужская Calvin Klein Jeans waistbag черная K50K506946

45 359 мили Включая доставку до: Москва и область 1 909
В корзину
Calvin Klein Jeans

Сумка поясная мужская Calvin Klein Jeans waistbag черная K50K506946

Культовый американский бренд, являющийся образцом современного изысканного стиля, который всегда остается верным эстетике естественности и лаконичности форм. Поклонников Calvin Klein Jeans объединяют те ценности, которые дизайнер Кельвин Кляйн еще в 1968 году взял за основу философии бренда: минимализм, чистота и сексуальность. Стилистическую направленность линии можно охарактеризовать как городской casual. Лаконичность надписей, отсутствие изобилующего в других марках декора и сложности кроя, минимум ярких расцветок в тканях делают марку Calvin Klein Jeans индивидуальной. Calvin Klein Jeans – выбор людей самостоятельных и открытых новому, эта линия подходит для любого возраста и остается популярной уже не одно десятилетие.
Основной материал: искусственная кожа
Обработка основного материала: штампованная
Высота ручки: 57 см
Материал ручки: искусственная кожа/текстиль
Длина: 21 см
Высота: 14 см
Ширина: 6 см
Количество отделений: 1
Количество внутренних карманов: 1
Сезон: всесезонная
Страна бренда: США 
Страна производства: Китай
Тип застежки: молния
Подкладка: ткань

Правила и ограничения

Получение Премии возможно только Участником программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» и только при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность. Замена получателя Премии невозможна.

Оформление Премии на имя Участника в возрасте до 18 лет может быть осуществлено только родителями/опекунами/попечителями, с предоставлением в письменном виде согласия на списание Миль со счета несовершеннолетнего участника.


Премия предоставляется партнером ООО «Рандеву».
Срок обработки заказа до 4-х дней, после чего Премия будет передана в службу доставки. Доставка Премии курьерской службой осуществляется до 20-ти рабочих дней (в зависимости от региона доставки), точная дата и время доставки согласовывается с получателем дополнительно.
В случае если персональные данные Участника (фамилия, имя) в предъявляемом удостоверении личности отличаются от указанных в заказе, курьерская служба может отказать Участнику в получении Премии.  Обо всех изменениях персональных данных просьба заранее уведомлять ПАО «Аэрофлот» в соответствии с порядком, установленным Правилами Программы «Аэрофлот Бонус». Доставка Премий осуществляется только на территории Российской Федерации. Доставка Премий в гостиницы, аэропорты, железнодорожные и автовокзалы не производится. При оформлении заказа необходимо указывать контактный номер телефона, зарегистрированный на территории РФ. Выбранный вариант доставки Премии будет добавлен к итоговой сумме заказа в милях. При получении просим Вас обязательно проверять товарный вид Премии. Премии доставляются службой доставки в жилые дома и в офисные помещения. Представитель службы доставки свяжется с Вами по телефону, указанному при оформлении заказа на Премию, чтобы согласовать дату и время доставки. Если служба доставки не смогла доставить Премию по вине получателя, то мили, использованные на оформление Премии не возвращаются.
Возврат Премии возможен только при условии получения ее в поврежденном, некомплектном или неисправном виде (производственный брак). Отказ от Премии по другим причинам невозможен, и мили возврату не подлежат. Если на момент доставки Премии службой доставки Вы обнаружили, что доставленная Премия ненадлежащего качества, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом сотруднику службы доставки. Ваш заказ будет отменен, а мили возвращены на счет.
В случае, если Вы не получили Премию или отказались от ее получения, списанные мили не возвращаются. Претензии в отношении Премии принимаются только при условии получения ее в поврежденном (некомплектном) или неисправном виде (производственный брак).