Mini-furnace Ariete 985 Bon Cuisine 300

52 995 Mmiles Iincluding shipping to: Moscow Region
Add to cart
Ariete

Mini-furnace Ariete 985 Bon Cuisine 300

The compact and ergonomic mini-furnace from the famous Italian producer. It is ideal for small apartments and dachas. She will be estimated also by those who don't like to encumber space, appreciates simplicity and comfort. Be not frightened prefixes Mini - the volume of this furnace (30 liters) quite enough to feed with a tasty house lunch or a dinner all family. But there is more to come - Ariete of 985 Bon Cuisine 300 is equipped with the system of the improved convection. Hot air in the closed space of an oven circulates most actively. And it means that food will bake for 100%. Bonus: it is at the same time possible to prepare several different dishes or to place in the furnace at once two baking sheets to feed the big company of guests. The warmed air masses reach even the most remote corners of an oven. The maximum temperature of heating - 230 degrees that is optimum for cooking.
The mode of the strengthened convection allows Ariete of 985 Bon Cuisine 300 to bake successfully even big pieces of meat, it is good to bake thoroughly volume pies, to effectively dry up herbs, pieces of fruit, croutons and also to prepare unusual desserts - for example, a meringue.
The mini-furnace of Ariete 985 Bon Cuisine 300 is surprisingly universal. She will approach as the student who has moved down from parents and for the first time makes a lunch independently, and the skilled hostess preferring culinary experiments. Simple in management and at the same time multipurpose furnace. 6 operating modes: from a simple warming up of semi-finished pizza before preparation of a difficult culinary delicacy.
Ariete was succeeded to create beautiful, safe and really clever furnace: modern design in silvery, double glass (external practically doesn't heat up, it is possible to get safely to the house where there are small children), non-stick coating of a baking sheet (goes in a set, it is easily cleaned from the food remains), the timer for 60 minutes (the device will automatically be switched-off in the set time). Besides a non-stick baking sheet, in a set a grill grate, the convenient handle for safe taking out of a baking sheet, the removable pallet for crumbs.

Terms and Conditions

The Reward may be received only by the Aeroflot Bonus Participant and only upon presentation of an identity document. The Reward recipient cannot be replaced.

Registration of the Reward in the name of a Participant under 18 years of age may be commited only by parents/guardians/trustees, with written consent to write off the Miles from the minor participant's account.

If it is not possible to receive the Reward by yourself, you can exchange Miles for electronic certificates.


The Reward is provided by the partner Ariete.ru (LLC Kolors Group).
The processing term of the order up to 2 working days then the Reward will be transferred to the delivery service. Delivery of the Reward by courier service is carried out up to 10 working days (depending on the region of delivery). Exact date and time of courier delivery is coordinated with the Participant in addition.
Rewards delivery is carried out only in the territory of the Russian Federation. In case you refused receiving the Reward or if the delivery service could not deliver the Reward because of the recipient within 5 days, the miles used on registration of the Reward do not come back. We pay your attention that delivery of Rewards in hotels, the airports, railway and bus stations is not made. At execution of the order it is necessary to specify the contact phone number registered in the territory of the Russian Federation.
Courier delivery of orders is carried out:
- delivery across Moscow (within MKAD, including the Areas of Mitino, Severnoye Butovo, Yuzhnoye Butovo, Novokosino, Vykhino-Zhulebino); Mon-Sat: 10:00 - 22:00
- delivery across the Moscow region (no more than 30 kilometers out of borders of MKAD); Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 18:00, Sat: 10:00 - 21:00
- delivery across Russia; Mon-Sat: 10:00 - 18:00
The chosen option of delivery of the Reward will be added to a total amount of the order in miles. When receiving you need to check a trade dress of the Reward.
Return of the Reward:
Return of the Reward is possible only on condition of receiving it in the damaged, incomplete or faulty look (manufacturing defect). The refusal of the Reward for other reasons is impossible, and miles are not subject to return.
If at the time of delivery of the Reward by the courier you found out that the delivered Reward of inadequate quality, please, report about it to the courier.
In case you have found Reward shortcomings within 7 calendar days after receiving the Reward, and such shortcomings have arisen not through your fault that is confirmed with the conclusion of the service center authorized by the producer of Goods, then it has to be necessary for you:
1. Call to support service Aeroflot Bonus with request for implementation of return of miles by phone +7 (495) 223-55-55 or 8 (800) 444-55-55;
2. Send to support service Aeroflot Bonus the scanned copies:

  • act of delivery-acceptance of the Reward;
  • the conclusion of the service center authorized by the producer;
  • application for return of the Reward.

3. After receiving confirmation from support service Aeroflot Bonus to return of miles, send to the address of the partner Ariete.ru (LLC Kolors Group): 119071, Moscow, Malaya Kaluzhskaya St., 15, build. 17 original of the conclusion of the service center and application for return of the Reward.
4. To expect return of miles. Miles are subject to return into the account in the program within 30 calendar days from the date of receipt by the partner of originals of the conclusion of the service center and the application for return of the Reward.
Return of miles for the returned Rewards without preliminary confirmation by support service Aeroflot Bonus is impossible.

Мини-печь Ariete 985 Bon Cuisine 300

52 995 мили Включая доставку до: Москва и область
В корзину
Ariete

Мини-печь Ariete 985 Bon Cuisine 300

Компактная и эргономичная мини-печь от известного итальянского производителя. Идеальна для небольших квартир и дач. Её оценят также те, кто не любит загромождать пространство, ценит простоту и комфорт. Не пугайтесь приставки "мини" - объёма этой печи (30 литров) вполне достаточно, чтобы накормить вкусным домашним обедом или ужином всю семью. Но и это ещё не всё - Ariete 985 Bon Cuisine 300 оснащена системой улучшенной конвекции. Горячий воздух в закрытом пространстве духового шкафа циркулирует максимально активно. А это значит, что еда пропечётся на 100%. Бонус: одновременно можно готовить несколько разных блюд или размещать в печи сразу два противня, чтобы накормить большую компанию гостей. Разогретые воздушные массы достигают даже самых отдалённых уголков духового шкафа. Максимальная температура нагрева - 230 градусов, что оптимально для приготовления пищи.
Режим усиленной конвекции позволяет Ariete 985 Bon Cuisine 300 успешно запекать даже большие куски мяса, хорошо пропекать объёмные пироги, эффективно высушивать травы, кусочки фруктов, сухарики, а также готовить необычные десерты - например, меренгу.
Мини-печь Ariete 985 BON CUSINE 300 удивительно универсальна. Она подойдёт как студенту, который съехал от родителей и впервые готовит обед самостоятельно, так и опытной хозяйке, предпочитающей кулинарные эксперименты. Простая в управлении и одновременно многофункциональная печь. 6 режимов работы: от простого разогрева полуфабрикатной пиццы до приготовления сложных кулинарных изысков.
Ariete удалось создать красивую, безопасную и по-настоящему умную печь: современный дизайн в серебристой цветовой гамме, двойное стекло (внешнее практически не нагревается, можно смело приобретать в дом, где есть маленькие дети), антипригарное покрытие противня (идёт в комплекте, легко очищается от остатков пищи), таймер на 60 минут (устройство автоматически отключится в заданное время). Помимо антипригарного противня, в комплекте решётка-гриль, удобная ручка для безопасного вынимания противня, съёмный поддон для крошек.

Правила и ограничения

Получение Премии возможно только Участником программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» и только при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность. Замена получателя Премии невозможна.

Оформление Премии на имя Участника в возрасте до 18 лет может быть осуществлено только родителями/опекунами/попечителями, с предоставлением в письменном виде согласия на списание Миль со счета несовершеннолетнего участника. 

В случае невозможности самостоятельного получения Премии, Вы можете обменять Мили на электронные сертификаты.


Премия предоставляется партнером Ariete.ru (ООО "Колорс Груп").
Срок обработки заказа до 2-х рабочих дней, после чего Премия будет передана в службу доставки. Доставка Премии курьерской службой осуществляется до 10-ти рабочих дней (в зависимости от региона доставки). Точная дата и время курьерской доставки согласовывается с Участником дополнительно.
Доставка Премий осуществляется только на территории Российской Федерации. В случае если Вы отказались от получения Премии, или если служба доставки не смогла доставить Премию по вине получателя в течение 5 дней, мили, использованные на оформление Премии, не возвращаются. Обращаем Ваше внимание, что доставка Премий в гостиницы, аэропорты, железнодорожные и автовокзалы не производится. При оформлении заказа необходимо указывать контактный номер телефона, зарегистрированный на территории РФ.
Курьерская доставка заказов осуществляется:
- доставка по Москве (в пределах МКАД, включая районы Митино, Бутово Северное, Бутово Южное, Новокосино, Выхино-Жулебино);  пн-сб: 10:00 - 22:00
- доставка по  Московской области (не более 30 километров за пределы МКАД); пн-пт: 10:00 - 18:00, сб: 10:00 - 21:00
- доставка по России; пн-сб: 10:00 - 18:00
Выбранный вариант доставки Премии будет добавлен к итоговой сумме заказа в милях. При получении Вам необходимо проверить товарный вид Премии.
Возврат Премии возможен только при условии получения ее в поврежденном, некомплектном или неисправном виде (производственный брак). Отказ от Премии по другим причинам невозможен, и мили возврату не подлежат.
Если в момент доставки Премии курьером Вы обнаружили, что доставленная Премия ненадлежащего качества, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом курьеру.
В случае если Вы обнаружили недостатки Премии в течение 7 календарных дней после получения Премии, и такие недостатки возникли не по Вашей вине, что должно быть подтверждено заключением сервисного центра, уполномоченного производителем Товара, то Вам нужно:
1. Обратиться в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» с запросом на осуществление возврата миль по телефону +7 (495) 223-55-55 или 8 (800) 444-55-55;
2. Направить в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» сканированные копии:

  • акта приема-передачи Премии;
  • заключение сервисного центра, уполномоченного производителем;
  • заявление на возврат Премии.

3. После получения подтверждения от службы поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус»  на возврат миль отправить в адрес партнера Ariete.ru (ООО "Колорс Груп"): 119071, г. Москва, ул. Малая Калужская, д. 15, стр.17 оригинал заключения сервисного центра и заявление на возврат Премии.
4. Ожидать возврата миль. Мили подлежат возврату на счет в программе в течение 30 календарных дней с даты получения партнером оригиналов заключения сервисного центра и заявления на возврат Премии.
Возврат миль без предварительного подтверждения службой поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» невозможен.