La Roche-Posay thermal spring water, 150 ml

3 017 Mmiles Iincluding shipping to: Moscow Region
Add to cart
La Roche-Posay

La Roche-Posay thermal spring water, 150 ml

Soothes sensitive skin irritated by outside factors (sun, dermatological treatments, etc.) and helps prevent skin ageing. The unique combination of minerals and trace elements, such as Selenium, give La Roche-Posay thermal spring water scientifically-proven soothing, softening and anti-oxidant properties. Strict formula charter to minimise the risk of intolerance. Suitable for adults and babies.
The micro-droplets penetrate the skin immediately for intense, immediate soothing.
Spray then leave to penetrate 2-3 minutes. Gently pat off excess spray.

Terms and Conditions

The Reward is provided by the partner LLC "SAMSON-PHARMA"
The processing time of the order is up to 2 working days, after which the Rewards will be transferred for delivery or pick-up.
When placing an order, it is necessary to indicate the contact phone number registered in the territory of the Russian Federation.
Available methods of delivery:

  • Points of issuance of orders for Russia. Delivery of the Reward to the points of issue of orders takes from 3 to 14 days depending on the region. The period of storage of the Prize at the point of issue of orders is 3 calendar days.
  • Courier delivery in Moscow (within the MKAD, as well as in Butovo, Zhulebino, Kosino, Mitino).
     

Delivery of the Reward by courier service is carried out up to 5 working days, the exact date and time of delivery is agreed with the recipient in addition.
The selected Reward delivery will be considered (added) to the total order amount in miles. Please see the complete rules for the delivery of the Reward. Upon receipt we ask you to check the presentation of the Reward.
We pay your attention that delivery of Rewards in hotels, the airports, railway and bus stations is not made.
We pay your attention to the fact that you must independently receive the ordered Reward in the place and at the time indicated in the order, by presenting an identity document. In case you did not receive the Reward or refused to receive it, the written off miles are not returned. Claims regarding the Reward are accepted only on condition that it is received in a damaged (incomplete) or faulty form (industrial defect).

Термальная вода La Roche Posay, 150 мл

3 903 мили Включая доставку до: Москва
В корзину
La Roche-Posay

Термальная вода La Roche Posay, 150 мл

Рекомендуемое

Термальная вода La Roche-Posay отличается высоким содержанием селена, мощного природного антиоксиданта, который защищает кожу человека от негативного воздействия свободных радикалов. Ее состав представляет уникальное сочетание минеральных солей и олиго-элементов и поддерживает физиологический баланс чувствительной кожи. Нейтрализует свободные радикалы, повреждающие клетки. Оказывает ранозаживляющее, иммуномодулирующее и противовоспалительное действие. Замедляет процессы старения клеток, защищает от UV излучения.

Правила и ограничения

Премия предоставляется партнером ООО "САМСОН-ФАРМА"
Срок обработки заказа до 2-х рабочих дней, после чего Премия будет передана на доставку или самовывоз.
При оформлении заказа необходимо указывать контактный номер телефона зарегистрированный на территории РФ.
Доступные способы доставки:

  • Пункты выдачи заказов по России. Доставка Премии в пункты выдачи заказов занимает от 3 до 14 дней в зависимости от региона. Срок хранения Премии в пункте выдачи заказов – 3 календарных дня.
  • Курьерская доставка по Москве (в пределах МКАД, а также в районы Бутово, Жулебино, Косино, Митино).

    Доставка Премии курьерской службой осуществляется до 5-ти рабочих дней, точная дата и время доставки согласовывается с получателем дополнительно. Выбранная доставка Премии будет добавлена к итоговой сумме заказа в милях. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с полными правилами доставки Премии. При получении просим вас обязательно проверять товарный вид Премии.
    Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что Вы должны самостоятельно получить заказанную Премию в месте и во время, указанные в заказе, предъявив документ, удостоверяющий личность. В случае, если Вы не получили Премию или отказались от ее получения, списанные мили не возвращаются. Претензии в отношении Премии принимаются только при условии получения ее в поврежденном (некомплектном) или неисправном виде (производственный брак).