Hammock Routemark, orange

13 013 Mmiles Excluding shipping to: Moscow Region 1 710 M
Add to cart
Routemark

Hammock Routemark, orange

Summer holiday at the country house, at the sea or in any other place can be even more pleasant and weakening if to appear an opportunity with comfort to lie, slightly rocking in a tree shadow. For creation of such conditions it is worth getting a qualitative hammock. Such subject easily is mounted and differs in convenience as on it it is possible to be located in the most convenient pose. Rest and a dream in a hammock weakens and allows to remove stress and also to restore forces.
The Routemark company took care of it and developed ideal model, for those who look for a strong and convenient hammock. In assembled form it does not take a lot of place and keeps within a small sack on ties. It allows to take a hammock with itself even if all suitcases are filled with things. Also such accessory will be estimated by active travelers who plan a sortie to the forest or to the lake. As the small weight of a product will not be excess freight for tourists.
The hammock is made of elastic dense fabric Oxford with a density of 240 g/m2. It maintains loading up to 100 kg. Material is made of synthetic fibers which differ in durability, wear resistance and resistance to pollution. It allows to use a hammock a long time and does it unpretentious in care.
Product size - 270 x 140 cm.

Terms and Conditions

The Reward may be received only by the Aeroflot Bonus Participant and only upon presentation of an identity document. The Reward recipient cannot be replaced.

Registration of the Reward in the name of a Participant under 18 years of age may be commited only by parents/guardians/trustees, with written consent to write off the Miles from the minor participant's account.


The Reward is provided by the partner Routemark (LLC EMENTI).
The term of processing of the order up to 2 buisness days then the Reward will be transferred to the delivery service. Delivery of the Reward by courier service is carried out up to 10 working days (depending on the region of delivery). Exact date and time of express delivery is coordinated with the Participant in addition.
At execution of the order it is necessary to specify the contact phone number of phone registered in the territory of the Russian Federation. In case you refused receiving the Reward or if the delivery service could not deliver the Reward because of the recipient within 7 days, the miles used on registration of the Reward do not return. If the personal data of the Participant (surname, first name) in the presented identity card differ from those specified in the order, the courier service may refuse to receive the Reward. About all personal data changes please notify PJSC Aeroflot in accordance with the procedure established by the Aeroflot Bonus Program Rules. We pay your attention that delivery of Rewards in hotels, the airports, railway and bus stations is not made. 
Express delivery of orders is carried out:
- delivery across Moscow (within MKAD, including the areas of Mitino, Butovo Northern, Yuzhnoye Butovo, Novokosino, Vykhino-Zhulebino); Mon-Sat: 10:00 - 22:00
- delivery across the Moscow region (no more than 30 kilometers out of borders of MKAD); Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 18:00, Sat: 10:00 - 21:00
- delivery across Russia; Mon-Sat: 10:00 - 18:00
The chosen option of delivery of the Reward will be added to a total amount of the order in miles. When receiving you need to check trade dress of the Reward.
Return of the Reward:
Return of the Reward is possible only on condition of receiving it in the damaged, incomplete or faulty look (manufacturing defect). The refusal of the Reward for other reasons is impossible, and miles are not subject to return.
If at the time of delivery of the Reward by the courier you found out that the delivered Reward of inadequate quality, please, report about it to the courier.
It is necessary for you for implementation of return of miles:
1. To address to support service Aeroflot Bonus with request for implementation of return of miles by phone number 7 (495) 223-55-55 or 8 (800) 444-55-55;
2. To send to support service Aeroflot Bonus the scanned copy of the delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward;
3. After receiving confirmation from support service Aeroflot Bonus to return of miles to send to the address of the partner Routemark (LLC EMENTI): 142116, Moscow region, Podolsk, Lobachev St., 7/3 Warehouse No. 4 original of the delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward.
4. To expect return of miles. Miles are subject to return into the account in the program within 30 calendar days from the date of receipt by the partner of the original of the delivery-acceptance certificate of the Reward.
Return of miles for the returned Rewards without preliminary confirmation by support service Aeroflot Bonus is impossible.

Гамак Routemark, оранжевый

14 582 мили Включая доставку до: Москва и область
В корзину
Routemark

Гамак Routemark, оранжевый

Летний отдых на даче, на море или в любом другом месте может быть еще более приятным и расслабляющим, если появиться возможность с комфортом полежать, легонько покачиваясь в теньке. Для создания таких условий стоит обзавестись качественным гамаком. Такой предмет легко монтируется и отличается удобством, так как на нем можно расположиться в наиболее удобной позе. Отдых и сон в гамаке расслабляет и позволяет снять напряжение, а также восстановить силы.
Компания Routemark позаботилась об этом и разработала идеальную модель, для тех, кто ищет прочный и удобный гамак. В собранном виде он не занимает много места и укладывается в небольшой мешочек на завязках. Это позволяет брать гамак с собой даже, если все чемоданы забиты вещами. Также такой аксессуар оценят активные путешественники, которые планируют вылазку в лес или к озеру. Так как небольшой вес изделия не будет лишним грузом для туристов.
Гамак выполнен из эластичной плотной ткани оксфорд плотностью 240 г/м2. Он выдерживает нагрузку весом до 100 кг. Материал изготовлен из синтетических волокон, которые отличаются прочностью, износостойкостью и устойчивостью к загрязнениям. Это позволяет использовать гамак длительное время и делает его неприхотливым в уходе.
Размер изделия - 270 x 140 см.

Правила и ограничения

Получение Премии возможно только Участником программы «Аэрофлот Бонус» и только при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность. Замена получателя Премии невозможна.

Оформление Премии на имя Участника в возрасте до 18 лет может быть осуществлено только родителями/опекунами/попечителями, с предоставлением в письменном виде согласия на списание Миль со счета несовершеннолетнего участника. 

В случае невозможности самостоятельного получения Премии, Вы можете обменять Мили на электронные сертификаты.


Премия предоставляется партнером Routemark (ООО «ШВЕЕР»).
Срок обработки заказа до 2-х рабочих дней, после чего Премия будет передана в службу доставки. Доставка Премии курьерской службой осуществляется до 10-ти рабочих дней (в зависимости от региона доставки). Точная дата и время курьерской доставки согласовывается с Участником дополнительно.
Доставка Премий осуществляется только на территории Российской Федерации. В случае, если Вы отказались от получения Премии, или если служба доставки не смогла доставить Премию по вине получателя в течение 7 дней, мили, использованные на оформление Премии, не возвращаются. Обращаем Ваше внимание, что доставка Премий в гостиницы, аэропорты, железнодорожные и автовокзалы не производится. При оформлении заказа необходимо указывать контактный номер телефона, зарегистрированный на территории РФ.
Курьерская доставка заказов осуществляется:
- доставка по Москве (в пределах МКАД, включая районы Митино, Бутово Северное, Бутово Южное, Новокосино, Выхино-Жулебино);  пн-сб: 10:00 - 22:00
- доставка по  Московской области (не более 30 километров за пределы МКАД); пн-пт: 10:00 - 18:00, сб: 10:00 - 21:00
- доставка по России; пн-сб: 10:00 - 18:00
Выбранный вариант доставки Премии будет добавлен к итоговой сумме заказа в милях. При получении Вам необходимо проверить товарный вид Премии.
Возврат Премии:
Возврат Премии возможен только при условии получения ее в поврежденном, некомплектном или неисправном виде (производственный брак). Отказ от Премии по другим причинам невозможен, и мили возврату не подлежат.
Если в момент доставки Премии курьером Вы обнаружили, что доставленная Премия ненадлежащего качества, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом курьеру.
Для осуществления возврата миль вам нужно:
1. Обратиться в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» с запросом на осуществление возврата миль по телефону +7 (495) 223-55-55 или 8 (800) 444-55-55;
2. Направить в службу поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» сканированную копию акта приема-передачи Премии;
3. После получения подтверждения от службы поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус»  на возврат миль отправить в адрес партнера Routemark (ООО «ШВЕЕР»): 142116, Московская область, г. Подольск, ул. Лобачева, д. 7/3 Склад №4 оригинал акта приема-передачи Премии.
4. Ожидать возврата миль. Мили подлежат возврату на счет в программе в течение 30 календарных дней с даты получения партнером оригинала акта приема-передачи Премии.
Возврат миль за возвращенные Премии без предварительного подтверждения службой поддержки «Аэрофлот Бонус» невозможен.