Bosch GmbH

Bosch TES60729RW VeroAroma coffee machine

Bosch TES60729RW VeroAroma coffee machineBosch TES60729RW VeroAroma coffee machineBosch TES60729RW VeroAroma coffee machineBosch TES60729RW VeroAroma coffee machine
292 779 Mmiles
Add to cart
  • Featured
Including shipping to: Moscow
Description

Bosch TES60729RW - a variety of delicious coffee drinks quickly and easily. By pressing one button you will prepare the selected recipe immediately in 2 cups for yourself and your friend. The device is made of high-quality steel, which reflects its even more entourage and style.

A variety of recipes: espresso, cream cafe, cappuccino, latte cafe, latte macchiato and more. Delicious drinks are delicious and fast.
OneTouch DoubleCup: simultaneous preparation of drinks with milk at once for two cups.
Innovative flow heater Intelligent Heater inside: the correct brewing temperature of coffee and a full flavor thanks to SensoFlowSystem technology.
MilkClean: cleaning of the milk system with the push of a button. Hygienic, fast and simple.
Even greater comfort will be provided by the lighting of the cups.
Single Portion Cleaning: automatic removal of residual water from the supply pipes after each brewing

Terms and Conditions

Your Reward will be supplied by our partner OZON.ru. When completing your order at the checkout please enter your Russian phone number. Estimated delivery time is 3-14 working days. Available delivery options are pick-up points. The amount of miles shown covers delivery to the pick-up point. The final amount in miles might be different if specific pick-up point or alternative delivery method is selected. For additional information, please refer to the full Delivery Terms & Conditions. Please always check the marketable condition of the Reward upon delivery.

Please note that you should receive the Reward in person in place and time you have selected during the order, presenting the proof of identity. If you fail to receive the Reward or refuse it, the miles spent on this Reward will not be refunded.

Bosch GmbH

Bosch TES60729RW VeroAroma кофемашина

Bosch TES60729RW VeroAroma кофемашинаBosch TES60729RW VeroAroma кофемашинаBosch TES60729RW VeroAroma кофемашинаBosch TES60729RW VeroAroma кофемашина
292 779 мили
В корзину
  • Рекомендуемое
Включая доставку до: Москва и область
Описание Bosch TES60729RW - разнообразие вкусных кофейных напитков быстро и просто. Нажатием одной кнопки вы приготовите выбранный рецепт сразу в 2 чашки для себя и друга. Прибор выполнен из высококачественной стали, что отражает его еще больший антураж и стиль.

Многообразие рецептов: эспрессо, кафе крема, капучино, кафе латте, латте макиато и другое. Изысканные напитки вкусно и быстро.
OneTouch DoubleCup: одновременное приготовление напитков с молоком сразу для двух чашек.
Инновационный проточный нагреватель Intelligent Heater inside: правильная температура заваривания кофе и полноценный аромат благодаря технологии SensoFlowSystem.
MilkClean: чистка молочной системы нажатием одной кнопки. Гигиенично, быстро и просто.
Еще больший комфорт обеспечит подсветка чашек.
Single Portion Cleaning: автоматическое удаление остатков воды из подводящих трубок после каждого заваривания
Правила и ограничения

Премия предоставляется партнером OZON.ru. При оформлении заказа просим Вас указывать номер телефона, зарегистрированного на территории РФ. Доставка Премии занимает 3-14 рабочих дней. Доступные варианты доставки: пункты выдачи заказов и курьерская доставка. Премия включает доставку до пунктов выдачи. При выборе конкретного пункта выдачи или других способов доставки количество списанных миль может изменяться. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с полными правилами доставки Премии. При получении просим Вас обязательно проверять товарный вид Премии.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что Вы должны самостоятельно получить заказанную Премию в месте и во время, указанные в заказе, предъявив документ, удостоверяющий личность. В случае, если Вы не получили Премию или отказались от ее получения, списанные за такую Премию мили не возвращаются.